FREE Live Webinar

Interactive Notebook Hacks to Save Your Sanity

Host

Erin Cobb

FREE Interactive Notebook Webinar

With Erin Cobb

Option #1:

July

26

Wednesday, July 12th

  • 5:00PM - 6:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 14

    Days

  • 5

    Hours

  • 1

    Minutes

  • 35

    Seconds

Option #2:

August

3

Thursday, August 3rd

  • 4:00PM - 5:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 22

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 1

    Minutes

  • 35

    Seconds

You’ll learn the best ways to tackle: