FREE Live Webinar

Take the Pain Out of Teaching Poetry

Host

Erin Cobb

FREE Poetry Webinar

With Erin Cobb

Option #1:

April

06

Thursday, April 6th

  • 5:00PM - 6:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 3

    Hours

  • 18

    Minutes

  • 12

    Seconds

Option #2:

April

08

Saturday, April 8th

  • 7:30AM - 8:30AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 9:30AM - 10:30AM Central (Chicago)

  • 10:30AM - 11:30AM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 9

    Days

  • 5

    Hours

  • 48

    Minutes

  • 12

    Seconds

In this FREE live wevinar for teachers in grades 4-8, I'll show you: